Academic Divisions
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
CGCC logo
skip breadcrumbHome > Services > Employee Services > Directory > Academic Divisions

Academic Divisions

Aviation and Applied Technology
Division Chair - Mike HuttoWilliamsBLUF110B(98)88116
Secretary - Cynthia ClarkWilliamsBLUF110(98)88103

Biological Sciences
Division Chair - Regi MunroPecosEST109(73)27109
Secretary - Alexandra Santa CruzPecosEST217E(72)64134

Business and Computing Studies
Division Chair - Matthew FisherPecosEST118(85)75538
Secretary - Brenda WhillockPecosEST119W(73)27043

Communication and Fine Arts
Division Chair - Diane Travers ShipmanPecosEST113(73)27036
Secretary - Dahlia GonzalesPecosEST117E(73)27232

Composition, Creative Writing and Literature
Division Chair - Chris SchnickPecosEST213(73)27186
Secretary - Franklene SmithPecosEST217W(73)27126

Library, Learning Center, and Counseling
Division Chair - Carol DichtenbergPecosLIB219(85)75133
Secretary - Della Cambron PatrickPecosLIB217R(85)75135

Division Chair - Frank WilsonPecosIRN279(98)88608
Secretary - Linda BuchananPecosIRN274(73)27170

Modern Languages and Humanities
Division Chair - Virginia EdwardsPecosEST214(73)27342
Secretary - Alexandra Santa CruzPecosEST217E(72)64119

Nursing and Health Sciences
Division Chair - Jill AndersonWilliamsEGEL225(98)88865
Secretary - Teresa HullWilliamsEGEL226(98)88881

Physical Sciences and Engineering
Division Chair - Brad BatesPecosIRN241(98)88996
Secretary - Ariyana SkaugePecosIRN240(85)75559

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Division Chair - Nancy ShortPecosEST218(73)27227
Secretary - Colette NicholsPecosEST219W(73)27334