Home
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
News Videos
Women's Soccer Schedule
Thursday, September 18
Women's soccer game @ Mesa Community College
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Away

Saturday, September 20
Women's soccer game @ GateWay Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, September 23
Women's soccer game vs Cochise College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Thursday, September 25
Women's soccer game vs Glendale Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Thursday, October 02
Women's Soccer Game vs Paradise Valley Community
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, October 04
Women's Soccer Game @ Scottsdale Community College
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, October 07
Women's Soccer Game @ South Mountain Community College
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Away

Thursday, October 09
Women's Soccer Game vs Pima Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, October 11
Women's Soccer Game @ Arizona Western College (Yuma, AZ)
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Thursday, October 16
Women's Soccer Game @ Phoenix College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Saturday, October 18
Women's Soccer Game vs Mesa Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, October 21
Women's Soccer Game @ Cochise College (Douglas, AZ)
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Thursday, October 23
Women's Soccer Game vs GateWay Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Gallery