Women's Soccer | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
5/9/2017Baseball Walk-On Tryouts 2017
2/14/2017Baseball Player of the Week-Josh Webster
2/7/2017Baseball Game Cancelled 2/7/2017
8/24/2016Soccer Teams Start the Year 1-0
8/24/2016Men's Golf Hires Adam Fraser as Assistant Golf Coach
More...
News
Videos
Women's Soccer Schedule
Tuesday, August 22
Women's soccer game @ Cochise College (Douglas)
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Saturday, August 26
Women's soccer game @ AZ Western College (Yuma)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, August 29
Women's soccer home game vs Glendale Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, September 02
Women's soccer home game vs Paradise Valley Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, September 05
Women's soccer game @ Mesa Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Saturday, September 09
Women's soccer home game vs Pima Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, September 12
Women's soccer game @ Phoenix College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Saturday, September 16
Women's soccer game @ Scottsdale Community College
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Away

Tuesday, September 19
Women's soccer game @ South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Thursday, September 21
Women's soccer away game @ GateWay Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Saturday, September 23
Women's soccer home game vs Cochise College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, September 26
Women's soccer home game vs AZ Western College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, September 30
Women's soccer game @ Glendale Community College
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, October 03
Women's soccer game @ Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Thursday, October 05
Women's soccer home game vs Mesa Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, October 10
Women's soccer game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Thursday, October 12
Women's soccer home game vs Phoenix College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, October 14
Women's soccer home game vs Scottsdale Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, October 17
Women's soccer home game vs South Mountain Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Thursday, October 19
Women's soccer game vs GateWay Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Gallery