Women's Soccer | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
9/3/2015Former Coyote, James Pazos, called up to the Big Leagues!
8/26/2015Chandler-Gilbert Hires New Softball Head Coach
8/26/20152 Coyotes softball players sign with MSUB
8/24/2015MEN'S GOLF OPEN TRYOUTS
8/19/20152015 SOFTBALL OPEN TRYOUTS
5/4/2015Coyotes Earn Post Season Accolades
More...
News
Videos
Women's Soccer Schedule
Saturday, September 05
Women's soccer game @ South Mountain Community College
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Away

Monday, September 07
Women's soccer home game vs Pima Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Thursday, September 10
Women's soccer game @ AZ Western College (Yuma)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Saturday, September 12
Women's soccer home game vs Phoenix College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, September 15
Women's soccer game @ Mesa Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, September 19
Women's soccer home game vs Gateway Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, September 22
Women's soccer game @ Cochise College (Douglas)
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Thursday, September 24
Women's soccer game @ Glendale Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, September 29
Women's soccer game @ Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Saturday, October 03
Women's soccer home game vs Scottsdale Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, October 06
Women's soccer home game vs South Mountain Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Thursday, October 08
Women's soccer game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Saturday, October 10
Women's soccer home game vs AZ Western College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, October 13
Women's soccer game @ Phoenix College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Saturday, October 17
Women's soccer home game vs Mesa Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, October 20
Women's soccer game vs Gateway Community College held @ Rose Mofford Sports Complex
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Thursday, October 22
Women's soccer home game vs Cochise College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Gallery