Women's Basketball | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
News Videos
Women's Basketball Schedule
Saturday, October 03
Women's Basketball Jamboree @ Avondale
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, October 17
Women's basketball home game vs Las Vegas
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Home

Saturday, October 24
Women's basketball home game vs Planet Athlete Prep Team
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, October 27
Women's basketball game @ Scottsdale Community College
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Away

Friday, November 06
Women's basketball home game vs Eastern Utah State University
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, November 18
Women's basketball game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, November 21
Women's basketball home game vs Eastern AZ College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Monday, November 23
Women's basketball home game vs Dodge City Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, November 24
Women's basketball game @ Cochise College (Douglas)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, December 02
Women's basketball home game vs Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, December 05
Women's basketball game @ South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, December 09
Women's basketball game @ AZ Western College (Yuma)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Thursday, December 10
Women's basketball home game vs Central Wyoming
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Home

Saturday, December 12
Women's basketball home game vs Phoenix College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Monday, December 28
Women's basketball home game vs South Plains
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, December 29
Women's basketball tournament @ Scottsdale Community College
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 06
Women's basketball game @ Glendale Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 09
Women's basketball home game vs Mesa Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 13
Women's basketball home game vs Tohono O'Odham Community College (Tucson)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 16
Women's basketball game @ Central AZ College (Coolidge)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 20
Women's basketball home game vs Pima Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 23
Women's basketball game @ Eastern AZ College (Thatcher)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 27
Women's basketball home game vs Cochise College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 30
Women's basketball game @ Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 03
Women's basketball home game vs South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 06
Women's basketball home game vs AZ Western College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 10
Women's basketball game @ Phoenix College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 13
Women's basketball home game vs Glendale Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 17
Women's basketball game @ Mesa Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 20
Women's basketball game @ Tohono O'Odham Community College (Tucson)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 23
Women's basketball home game vs Central AZ College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Gallery