Women's Basketball | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
11/7/2016Women's Basketball Drops Home Opener
8/24/2016Soccer Teams Start the Year 1-0
8/24/2016Men's Golf Hires Adam Fraser as Assistant Golf Coach
8/16/2016Men's Golf Tryouts September 10 & 11th, 2016
7/7/2016CGCC Announces New Head Softball Coach
More...
News
Videos
Women's Basketball Schedule
Saturday, December 10
Women's basketball game @ Mesa Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, December 31
Women's basketball home game vs South Plains College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 04
Women's basketball home game vs Cochise College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 07
Women's basketball game @ Tohono O'Odham Community College (Tucson)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 11
Women's basketball home game vs Central AZ College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 14
Women's basketball game @ Eastern AZ College (Thatcher)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 18
Women's basketball home game vs AZ Western College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 21
Women's basketball game @ Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 25
Women's Basketball Home Game vs Glendale CC
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 28
Women's Basketball Away Game at Pima CC
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 01
Women's Basketball Home Game vs Phoenix College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 04
Women's Basketball Away Game at South Mountain CC
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 08
Women's Basketball Home Game vs Mesa CC
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 11
Women's Basketball Away Game at Cochise College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 15
Women's Basketball Home Game vs Tohono O'Odham CC
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 18
Women's Basketball Away Game at Central AZ College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 22
Women's Basketball Home Game vs Eastern AZ College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 25
Women's Basketball Away Game at AZ Western College in Yuma
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 28
Women's Basketball Home Game vs Scottsdale CC
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Gallery