Home
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
News Videos
Men's Soccer Schedule
Thursday, September 18
Men's Soccer Game @ Mesa Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Saturday, September 20
Men's Soccer Game @ Gateway Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, September 23
Home Men's Soccer Game vs Yavapai College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Thursday, September 25
Men's Soccer Game vs Glendale Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Thursday, October 02
Men's soccer game vs Paradise Valley Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, October 04
Men's soccer game @ Scottsdale C.C.
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, October 07
Men's soccer game @ South Mountain C.C.
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Thursday, October 09
Men's soccer game vs Pima Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, October 11
Men's soccer game @ Arizona Western College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Thursday, October 16
Men's soccer game @ Phoenix College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Saturday, October 18
Men's soccer game vs Mesa Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Thursday, October 23
Men's soccer game vs GateWay Community College
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Home

Saturday, October 25
Men's soccer game @ Yavapai College
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Away

Gallery