Men's Basketball | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
News Videos
Men's Basketball Schedule
Tuesday, November 01
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Benedictine University JV
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, November 05
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Taylor Made Prep
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Thursday, November 10
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Utah State University Eastern
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Thursday, November 17
Men's Basketball Game Home vs Planet Athlete
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, November 22
Men's Basketball Game Away vs. Glendale C.C.
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, November 30
Men's Basketball Game Home
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, December 03
Men's Basketball Game Away at Phoenix College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, December 07
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. South Mountain C.C.
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, December 10
Men's Basketball Game Away vs. Mesa C.C.
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, December 17
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Just Hoop Prep
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Monday, December 19
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Sagu AIC
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, December 28
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Hillcrest Prep
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, December 31
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. South Plains College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 04
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Cochise College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 07
Men's Basketball Game Away vs. Tohono O'Odham C.C.
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 11
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Central AZ College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 14
Men's Basketball Game Away at Eastern AZ College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 18
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. AZ Western College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 21
Men's Basketball Game Away at Scottsdale C.C.
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 25
Men's Basketball Game Home vs. Glendale C.C.
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 28
Men's Basketball Game Away at Pima C.C.
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 01
Men's Home Basketball Game vs Phoenix College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 04
Men's Basketball Game Away at South Mountain C.C.
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 08
Men's Home Basketball Game vs. Mesa CC
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball Game Away at Cochise College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 15
Men's Home Basketball Game vs Tohono O'Odham CC
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 18
Men's Basketball Game Away at Central AZ College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 22
Men's Home Basketball Game vs Eastern AZ College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 25
Men's Basketball Game Away at AZ Western College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 28
Men's Home Basketball Game vs Scottsdale CC
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Gallery