Men's Basketball | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
News Videos
Men's Basketball Schedule
Saturday, October 03
Men's Basketball Jamboree @ Glendale Community College
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, October 17
Men's Basketball Jamboree @ Tohono O'Odham Community College (Tucson)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, November 04
Men's basketball home game vs Arizona Christian Junior Varsity
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Monday, November 09
Men's basketball home game vs AZ Christian Junior Varsity
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, November 11
Men's basketball home game vs Just Hoop Prep
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, November 18
Men's basketball game @ Pima Community College (Tucson)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, November 21
Men's basketball home game vs Eastern AZ College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, November 24
Men's basketball game @ Cochise College (Douglas)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Friday, November 27
Men's basketball home game vs NWCC
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, December 02
Men's basketball home game vs Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, December 05
Men's basketball game @ South Mountain Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, December 09
Men's basketball game @ AZ Western College (Yuma)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, December 12
Men's basketball home game vs Phoenix College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, December 16
Men's basketball home game vs Hillcrest Prep
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 06
Men's basketball game @ Glendale Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 09
Men's basketball home game vs Mesa Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 13
Men's basketball home game vs Tohono O'Odham Community College (Tucson)
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 16
Men's basketball game @ Central AZ College (Coolidge)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, January 16
Men's basketball home game vs Pima Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 23
Men's basketball game @ Eastern AZ College (Thatcher)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, January 27
Men's basketball home game vs Cochise College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 30
Men's basketball game @ Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 03
Men's basketball home game vs South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 06
Men's basketball home game vs AZ Western College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 10
Men's basketball game @ Phoenix College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 13
Men's basketball home game vs Glendale Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 17
Men's basketball game @ Mesa Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, February 20
Men's basketball game @ Tohono O'Odham Community College (Tucson)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 23
Men's basketball home game vs Central AZ College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Gallery