Baseball | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
2/10/2016Thursday, February 11, 2016 Baseball Game Time Change
10/26/2015Soccer in the Playoffs
10/13/2015Pretzer, Witherow Named Co-Keepers of the Week
9/11/2015The 2015 Fall Baseball Schedule has Posted
9/3/2015Former Coyote, James Pazos, called up to the Big Leagues!
8/26/2015Chandler-Gilbert Hires New Softball Head Coach
More...
News
Videos
Baseball Schedule
Thursday, February 11
Baseball Home Games
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Friday, February 12
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 13
Baseball Home Games
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 16
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Friday, February 19
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 20
Baseball Away Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 23
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 24
Baseball Away Games
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Away

Thursday, February 25
Baseball Home Doubleheader
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, February 26
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 27
Baseball Away Games
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 01
Baseball Home Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, March 02
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, March 04
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 05
Baseball Away Games
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 08
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, March 09
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Thursday, March 10
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Monday, March 14
Baseball Home Doubleheader
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, March 16
Baseball Home Doubleheader
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 22
Baseball Away Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Friday, March 25
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 26
Baseball Away Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 29
Baseball Away Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Friday, April 01
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 02
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 05
Baseball Away Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 09
Baseball home game vs Cochise College
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 12
Baseball Away Games
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, April 13
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, April 15
Baseball Away Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 16
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 19
Baseball Home Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 20
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Friday, April 22
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 23
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 26
Baseball Home Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 27
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 30
Baseball Away Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Gallery