Baseball | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
8/24/2016Soccer Teams Start the Year 1-0
8/24/2016Men's Golf Hires Adam Fraser as Assistant Golf Coach
8/16/2016Men's Golf Tryouts September 10 & 11th, 2016
7/7/2016CGCC Announces New Head Softball Coach
5/5/2016CGCC Hiring Athletic Specialist/Head Softball Coach
4/29/2016Baseball Tryouts for 2016-17
More...
News
Videos
Baseball Schedule
Wednesday, September 28
Baseball home game vs All Star Baseball Academy
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, October 04
Baseball Fall Game Away at South Mountain C.C.
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Thursday, October 13
BASEBALL FALL GAME AWAY at Peoria Sport Complex
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, October 18
Baseball Fall Game Away at Phoenix College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Thursday, October 20
Baseball Fall Game Away at Phoenix College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Thursday, October 27
Baseball Fall Game Away at Paradise Valley C.C.
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Away

Friday, October 28
Baseball Fall Game Away at Central Arizona College
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Thursday, November 03
Baseball Fall Game Away at Gateway C.C.
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Friday, November 04
Baseball Fall Game Away at Paradise Valley C.C.
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, November 08
Baseball Fall Game Away at Mesa C. C.
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Away

Thursday, November 10
Baseball Fall Game Away at Mesa C.C.
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Away

Gallery