Staff Directory | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Staff Directory




Athletic Director
Yeager, Edward Athletic Director

​CYT2434

480-732-7177 ed.yeager@cgc.edu
Cox, Ethne Administrative Assistant
CYT2341
480-732-7073 ethne.cox@cgc.edu
Athletic Trainer
Guariglio, Linda Athletic Trainer

​CYT1346

480-732-7003 linda.guariglio@cgc.edu
Baseball
Luce, Russ Head Baseball Coach

​CYT2345

480-732-7364 russell.luce@cgc.edu
Taylor, Ben Associate Head Baseball Coach 480-732-7364 coachbentaylor@hotmail.com
Watson, Jon Pitching Coach 480-732-7364 jon.w06@gmail.com
Pankenier, David Recruiting Coordinator 480-993-2298 dpankenier2012@gmail.com
Basketball (Men's)
Silsby, Steve Head Men's Basketball Coach/Equipment Manager

​Coyote Center Equipment Room

480-726-4230 stephen.silsby@cgc.edu
Basketball (Women's)
Yancy, Cassandra Head Coach

​CYT2346

480-732-7357 cassandra.yancy@cgc.edu
Boyd, Jim Associate Head Coach 480-732-7357 jboyd@coolidgeschools.net
Nebitsi, Nicole Assistant Coach 480-732-7357
Golf (Men's)
Van Cleave, Matt Assistant Athletic Director of Golf/Head Men's Golf Coach

 

 
vancleavegolf@pga.com
Golf (Women's)
Underwood, Mark Head Women's Golf Coach

​Coyote Center

480-223-2639
Soccer (Men's), Soccer (Women's)
Berzins, Jonathan Head Men's and Women's Coach

​CYT2347

480-688-4341 jonathan.berzins@cgc.edu
Smith, Matt Assistant Coach
Michieli, Phill Assistant Coach
Chavez, Kevin Assistant Coach
Murrish, Andrew Assistant Coach
Proctor, Zach Assistant Coach
Softball
Reeder, Kerry Head Softball Coach

​Pecos Coyote Center

kerry.reeder@cgc.edu
Volleyball
Sutton, Alyssa Co-Head Volleyball Coach

​Pecos Coyote Center

480-732-7365 alyssa.sutton@cgc.edu
Tautolo, Hannah Co-Head Volleyball Coach

​Pecos Coyote Center

480-732-7365 hannah.tautolo@cgc.edu