Staff Directory
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 Staff Directory




Athletic Director
Yeager, Edward Athletic Director

​CYT2434

480-732-7177 ed.yeager@cgc.edu
Cox, Ethne Administrative Assistant
CYT2341
480-732-7073 ethne.cox@cgc.edu
Athletic Trainer
Guariglio, Linda Athletic Trainer

​CYT1346

480-732-7003 linda.guariglio@cgc.edu
Baseball
Luce, Russ Head Baseball Coach

​CYT2345

480-732-7364 russell.luce@cgc.edu
Taylor, Ben Associate Head Baseball Coach 480-732-7364 coachbentaylor@hotmail.com
Watson, Jon Pitching Coach 480-732-7364 jon.w06@gmail.com
Pankenier, David Recruiting Coordinator 480-993-2298 dpankenier2012@gmail.com
Basketball (Men's)
Silsby, Steve Head Men's Basketball Coach/Equipment Manager

​Coyote Center Equipment Room

480-726-4230 stephen.silsby@cgc.edu
Basketball (Women's)
Yancy, Cassandra Head Coach

​CYT2346

480-732-7357 cassandra.yancy@cgc.edu
Boyd, Jim Assistant Coach 480-732-7357 jboyd@coolidgeschools.net
Nebitsi, Nicole Assistant Coach 480-732-7357
Golf (Men's)
Burgess, Jerry Head Coach 480-292-3027 jerry.burgess@cgc.edu
Golf (Women's)
Hamilton, Pierson 480-732-7073 pierson.hamilton@cgc.edu
Soccer (Men's), Soccer (Women's)
Berzins, Jonathan Head Men's and Women's Coach

​CYT2347

480-688-4341 jonathan.berzins@cgc.edu
Smith, Matt Assistant Coach
Meskil, Brett Assistant Coach
Michieli, Phill Assistant Coach
Chavez, Kevin Assistant Coach
Murrish, Andrew Assistant Coach
Proctor, Zach Assistant Coach
Jauregui, Bianca Assistant Coach
Softball
Higginbotham, Kim Head Coach 480-907-8449
Reeder, Kerry Assistant Coach 480-206-8207 chandlergilbertsoftball@gmail.com
Moses, Christine Assistant Coach 480-993-5675 chandlergilbertsoftball@gmail.com
Volleyball
Esser, Robert Assistant Volleyball Coach 480-262-9908 robertgesser@gmail.com
Hiapo, Venese Head Coach

​CYT2349

480-732-7365 venese.hiapo@cgc.edu