Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
News Videos
All Sports Schedule
Thursday, January 01
Women's basketball home game vs South Plains College
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 07
Women's basketball home game vs Glendale Community College
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 07
Men's basketball home game vs Glendale Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 17
Women's basketball home game vs Central AZ College
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Home

Saturday, January 17
Men's basketball home game vs Central AZ College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, January 24
Women's basketball home game vs Eastern AZ College
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, January 28
Men's basketball game at Eastern AZ College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Saturday, January 31
Women's basketball home game vs Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 07
Men's basketball game at Phoenix College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 11
Women's basketball home game vs Phoenix College
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 11
Men's basketball home game vs Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 18
Women's basketball home game vs Mesa Community College
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 18
Men's basketball home game vs Mesa Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 21
Women's basketball home game vs Tohono O'Odham Community College
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 21
Men's basketball home game vs Tohono O'Odham Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Gallery