Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
2/10/2016Thursday, February 11, 2016 Baseball Game Time Change
10/26/2015Soccer in the Playoffs
10/13/2015Pretzer, Witherow Named Co-Keepers of the Week
9/11/2015The 2015 Fall Baseball Schedule has Posted
9/3/2015Former Coyote, James Pazos, called up to the Big Leagues!
More...
News
Videos
All Sports Schedule
Thursday, February 11
Baseball home game vs Thompson Rivers College
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Friday, February 12
Baseball game @ Gateway Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 13
Baseball Games
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 13
Softball game @ Gateway Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 13
Women's basketball home game vs Glendale Community College
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 13
Men's basketball home game vs Glendale Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Sunday, February 14
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Monday, February 15
Men's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Monday, February 15
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 16
Men's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 16
Baseball Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 17
Women's basketball game @ Mesa Community College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 17
Men's basketball game @ Mesa Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Away

Friday, February 19
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 20
Softball Doubleheader
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 20
Women's basketball game @ Tohono O'Odham Community College (Tucson)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 20
Men's basketball game @ Tohono O'Odham Community College (Tucson)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 20
Baseball Away Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, February 23
Softball Doubleheader
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 23
Baseball Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 23
Women's basketball home game vs Central AZ College
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 23
Men's basketball home game vs Central AZ College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 24
Baseball Away Games
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Away

Thursday, February 25
Baseball Doubleheader
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, February 26
Baseball Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 27
Baseball Away Games
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 27
Softball Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Sunday, February 28
Men's Golf Tournament
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Away

Monday, February 29
Men's Golf Tournament
10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 01
Baseball Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 01
Softball Doubleheader
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, March 02
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, March 04
Baseball Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 05
Baseball Away Games
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Saturday, March 05
Softball Away Doubleheaders
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Monday, March 07
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 08
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 08
Softball home game vs Phoenix College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 08
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, March 09
Baseball Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Thursday, March 10
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 12
Softball home game vs Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Sunday, March 13
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Monday, March 14
Men's Golf Tournament
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Away

Monday, March 14
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Monday, March 14
Baseball Doubleheader
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 15
Men's Golf Tournament
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 15
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 15
Softball home game vs Pima Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, March 16
Softball Game
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, March 16
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, March 16
Baseball Doubleheader
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Friday, March 18
Softball home game vs Dawson Community College
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 19
Softball home game vs Central AZ College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 22
Baseball Away Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 22
Softball home game vs Eastern AZ College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Friday, March 25
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 26
Softball home game vs AZ Western College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 26
Baseball Away Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Monday, March 28
Men's Golf Tournament
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 29
Baseball Away Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 29
Men's Golf Tournament
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 29
Softball home game vs Gateway Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Friday, April 01
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 02
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Monday, April 04
Women's Golf Tournament
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 05
Baseball Away Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 05
Women's Golf Tournament
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 05
Softball Away Doubleheaders
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 09
Baseball home game vs Cochise College
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, April 09
Softball game @ Yavapai College (Prescott)
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Monday, April 11
Men's Golf Tournament
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 12
Men's Golf Tournament
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 12
Softball Away Doubleheaders
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 12
Baseball Away Games
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, April 13
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, April 15
Baseball Away Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 16
Softball game @ Glendale Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 16
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Monday, April 18
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 19
Women's Golf Tournament
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 19
Softball home game vs South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 19
Baseball Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 20
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Friday, April 22
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 23
Softball game @ Phoenix College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 23
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 26
Softball Doubleheader
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 26
Baseball Games
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 27
Baseball Away Games
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 30
Baseball Away Doubleheader
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 30
Softball Away Doubleheaders
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Away

Gallery