Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
11/24/2014Charlie Dukes in the Final Four
11/3/2014Women's Soccer Post Season Honors
10/27/2014Women's Soccer in the Playoffs
9/10/2014Diego Montes ACCAC Player of the Week
9/10/20142014 Fall Baseball Schedule Announced
9/10/2014Women's Soccer
More...
News
Videos
All Sports Schedule
Saturday, January 31
Women's basketball home game vs Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Home

Monday, February 02
Baseball non-conference home game vs ASU Club
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Thursday, February 05
Baseball home game vs Grand Canyon University Club
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, February 06
Baseball game @ GateWay Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, February 07
Baseball home game vs GateWay Community College
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 07
Men's basketball game @ Phoenix College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 11
Baseball home game vs Mesa Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 11
Women's basketball home game vs Phoenix College
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 11
Men's basketball home game vs Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Thursday, February 12
CGCC non-conference home baseball vs. Thompson River University 3 pm
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 14
CGCC home baseball vs. Phoenix College 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 18
CGCC home baseball vs. Scottsdale Community College 3 pm
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 18
Women's basketball home game vs Mesa Community College
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, February 18
Men's basketball home game vs Mesa Community College
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Home

Thursday, February 19
CGCC home non-conference baseball game vs. Arizona Christian University JV 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 21
CGCC home baseball game vs. Glendale Community College 12 Noon
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 21
Women's basketball home game vs Tohono O'Odham Community College
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Home

Saturday, February 21
Men's basketball home game vs Tohono O'Odham Community College
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, February 24
CGCC baseball team @ Pima CC 12 Noon & 3 pm
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, February 25
CGCC home baseball game vs. South Mountain CC 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, February 28
CGCC home baseball game vs. Paradise Valley CC 12 Noon
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 03
CGCC home baseball game vs. Mesa Community College 3 pm
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Thursday, March 05
Baseball home game vs Grand Canyon University Club
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 10
CGCC home baseball game vs. Yavapai College 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, March 11
CGCC home non-conference baseball game vs. South Mountain CC 7 pm
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Thursday, March 12
CGCC baseball non-conference game vs. Cochise College 7 pm
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 14
CGCC baseball home game vs. Seminole State 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 17
CGCC baseball home doubleheader vs. Arizona Western College 12 Noon & 3 pm
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Thursday, March 19
CGCC baseball home non-conference game vs. Colorado State Club 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 21
CGCC home baseball game vs. GateWay CC 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 24
CGCC home baseball game vs. Yavapai College 12 Noon
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, March 28
CGCC home baseball game vs. South Mountain CC 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 31
CGCC home baseball doubleheader vs. Eastern AZ College 12 Noon & 3 pm
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 01
CGCC home non-conference baseball game vs. Arizona Christian University JV 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 08
CGCC home baseball game vs. Central AZ College 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Friday, April 10
CGCC home baseball vs. Phoenix College 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 15
CGCC home baseball game vs. Glendale Community College 3 pm
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 22
CGCC home baseball game vs. Paradise Valley CC 6 pm
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Gallery