Athletics | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
2/10/2015Chandler-Gilbert is seeking Part-Time Volleyball Coach
11/24/2014Charlie Dukes in the Final Four
11/3/2014Women's Soccer Post Season Honors
10/27/2014Women's Soccer in the Playoffs
9/10/2014Diego Montes ACCAC Player of the Week
9/10/20142014 Fall Baseball Schedule Announced
More...
News
Videos
All Sports Schedule
Tuesday, March 31
Baseball home game doubleheader vs Eastern AZ College
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, March 31
Softball game doubleheader @ GateWay Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, March 31
Men's soccer scrimmage
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 01
Baseball non-conference home game vs Arizona Christian University Junior Varsity
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 07
Softball home game doubleheader vs Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Wednesday, April 08
Baseball home game vs Central AZ College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Thursday, April 09
Softball home game doubleheader vs Pima Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Friday, April 10
Baseball home game vs Phoenix College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, April 11
Softball home game doubleheader vs Yavapai College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, April 11
Baseball game @ Phoenix College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 14
Softball home game doubleheader vs Mesa Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 14
Baseball game @ Glendale Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, April 15
Baseball home game vs Glendale Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Home

Friday, April 17
Baseball game @ Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Saturday, April 18
Softball home game doubleheader vs Glendale Community College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Saturday, April 18
Baseball home game vs Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Tuesday, April 21
Softball game doubleheader @ South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Away

Tuesday, April 21
Baseball game @ Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Away

Wednesday, April 22
Baseball home game vs Paradise Valley Community College
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Home

Saturday, April 25
Baseball home game doubleheader vs Pima Community College
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Home

Saturday, April 25
Softball home game doubleheader vs Phoenix College
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Home

Gallery