SL Staff | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
CGCC logo
skip breadcrumbHome > Students > Student Life & Leadership > Student Life
Student Life & Leadership

​Student Life & Leadership Staff
Mike Green
Michael Greene
Director
Student Life & Leadership

​SC 104


mike.greene@cgc.edu
480.732.7146
480.732.7325
Mike has been director of the Office of Student Life & Leadership since 2002. As director he has adopted a policy of, "Students come first." Before coming to Chandler-Gilbert Mike served as director of the Boys and Girls Club of Chandler. Mike earned his degree in Recreational Management from Arizona State University...Go Sun Devils!
Jessie Leach
Jessie Leach
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Student Life & Leadership

​SC102


jessie.leach@cgc.edu
480.732.7150
480.732.7325
Jessie is currently on Temporary Reassignment at Estrella Mountain Community College.
Donna Breault
Donna Breault
Administrative Secretary I
Student Life & Leadership

SC 101


donna.breault@cgc.edu
480.732.7104
480.732.7325
Donna earned her AA degree from Paradise Valley Community College, her BA in Women's Studies from Arizona State University, and her MEd in Education from Loyola University Maryland. She is a Certified Yoga Teacher (RYT200). Donna also teaches Restorative Yoga/Yoga Nidra at CGCC. Donna loves working in Student Life! She enjoys practicing yoga, riding her bike, reading, listening to music, and spending time with her friends, family, and her three cats.
Serge Yannick Eya Bisso
Evening Information Counter Clerk
Student Life and Leadership

SC 101​


serge.yannick.eya.bisso@cgc.edu
480.732.7104


Alejandra Castro Luna
Student Life Assistant
Student Life and Leadership

SC 101​



480.732.7104


K.T. Campbell
K.T. Campbell
Program Advisor
Student Life & Leadership

​SC 111


kt.campbell@cgc.edu
480.857.5524
480.732.7325
KT has been at the college since 2003 and is an honored alumnus. She earned her bachelors degree in Recreational Management from Arizona State University and her Masters through Northern Arizona University. She enjoys spending time with her family and friends as well as traveling in her spare time.
Alex Cannell
Administrative Secretary
Student Life and Leadership/ Service-Learning

SC 106​


alex.cannell@cgc.edu
480.857.5274
480.732.7325

Carrie Braaten
Service-Learning Placement Coordinator
Student Life and Leadership/ Service-Learning

​SC 106


carrie.braaten@cgc.edu
480.732.7039
480.732.7325

Imke Stanbridge
Service-Learning Specialist
Student Life and Leadership/ Service-Learning

SC 108​


imke.stanbridge@cgc.edu
480.732.7305


Cody the Coyote
Cody the  Coyote
CGCC Mascot
Student Life & Leadership

​Facebook:  Cody CGCC


student-life@cgc.edu


Cody the Coyote loves Chandler-Gilbert Community College. You can see him helping out at community parades, service-learning events, and a few athletic games. Add him as a friend on facebook to hear about upcoming events, and stay connected with other Chandler-Gilbert students.