Learning Center Workshops | Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
CGCC logo
skip breadcrumbHome > Academics > Learning Center > Learning Center Workshops

 Calendar of Events


​      
Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop I
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, September 04, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop I
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop I
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, September 11, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop I
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop I
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, September 18, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop II
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Learning Center workshop: MAT12X - Exponential Functions Workshop
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop II
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, September 25, 2015

Learning Center workshop: MAT12X - Exponential Functions Workshop
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop II
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Learning Center workshop: MAT12X - Exponential Functions Workshop
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, October 02, 2015

Learning Center workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop II
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: Function Transformations
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: TI83/84 Calculator Workshop III
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, October 09, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: Function Transformations
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: TI83/84 Calculator Workshop III
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: Function Transformations
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, October 16, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: TI83/84 Calculator Workshop III
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: TI83/84 Calculator Workshop III
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: MAT12X- Quadratic Functions Workshop
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, October 23, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: MAT12X - Quadratic Functions Workshop
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: MAT12X- Quadratic Functions Workshop
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop IV
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, October 30, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop IV
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, November 06, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop IV
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: TI-83/84 Calculator Workshop IV
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Friday, November 13, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: MAT12X - Rational Functions Workshop
When: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: MAT12X - Rational Functions Workshop
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Learning Center Math workshop: MAT12X - Rational Functions Workshop
When: 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Where: Pecos Library Room 237     details